Delete records permanently was a much-awaited feature, especially since every one of you has been demanding it for long.
This feature allows you to directly delete the students or leads, it will automatically delete all the other records associated with that student or leads.
Advisory information on Permanent Delete:
- For a particular student’s deletion, All the attendance reports, performance reports, admission and payment reports, enquiry details, and personal information associated with the deleted student will be removed from the Classpro account permanently.
- The deleted student will be automatically removed from the batch.
- Once deleted, It cannot be undone.
- For a particular lead’s deletion, all the enquiry details, follow-ups and personal information will be removed permanently.
Pay attention, Before deleting any records from now on!!